Courtney Mills
Courtney Mills
2017-07-23T00:17:15+0000
Lisa Wingerter
Lisa Wingerter
2017-05-16T22:56:00+0000
Had a most excellent repair call with Kenneth this morning. So professional and pleasant. A credit to your company. Thanks so much.
Amanda Morgan
Amanda Morgan
2017-03-03T02:41:37+0000
Sue Lamb
Sue Lamb
2016-11-18T18:04:18+0000
BIG SHOUT OUT TO NUNNING HEATING AND AIR. WENT THE EXTRA MILE. GREAT SERVICE, ON TIME , JOB COMPLETED AND A SHOUT OUT TO THE TECH. DANNY
Tim Kenney
Tim Kenney
2016-08-13T13:36:15+0000
Ashley Nicole Hudson
Ashley Nicole Hudson
2015-10-07T17:41:03+0000
Staci Johnson
Staci Johnson
2015-08-11T17:10:59+0000
Hailey Marie
Hailey Marie
2015-06-26T15:52:26+0000
Kevin East
Kevin East
2015-05-15T02:17:56+0000
Shea Tenney
Shea Tenney
2015-04-24T20:37:40+0000
Wonderful company! Great service! Definitely recommend!
Michelle Moll
Michelle Moll
2015-04-22T22:29:05+0000
Kimberly Saunders
Kimberly Saunders
2015-04-10T19:18:36+0000
Tracy Tank
Tracy Tank
2015-02-27T15:40:23+0000
When I called with questions the receptionist was so helpful and genuinely nice with the problems I had.The 2 workers came out and my sandwich station was just a few months past warranty and going to cost A LOT for the repairs, they called the manufacturer and got it covered. Wonderful customer service, will always be using them!
Anita Long
Anita Long
2015-02-25T17:07:04+0000
Fast, friendly, efficient! Nick with Nunning got our heat going again quickly on a cold winter day. This is the second time we've used Nunning and second great experience!
Tracy Lindsey
Tracy Lindsey
2014-11-25T11:00:54+0000
Stay cool all summer call Nunning Heating and Air Conditioning #1 place to call.Stay Cool Dont Worry
Sarah Schriver
Sarah Schriver
2014-09-17T04:54:22+0000
Fast & reasonable prices.
Erin Michelle Morrow
Erin Michelle Morrow
2014-08-31T13:47:21+0000
Cynthia Stanley
Cynthia Stanley
2014-07-02T01:24:48+0000
Seems like there's a lot of people in the area that truly believe in this Company. Congrats...!! Whn necessary I think knowing y'all like this place I will definitely call
Jake Angermeier
Jake Angermeier
2014-07-01T20:29:22+0000
Richard Bruner
Richard Bruner
2014-06-27T01:50:06+0000
Stephanye Beck Haller
Stephanye Beck Haller
2014-06-10T02:43:23+0000
Amy Hale
Amy Hale
2014-05-17T14:07:52+0000
They do honest clean neat and professional work. I wouldn't call anyone else in town!!!
Kyle Armstrong
Kyle Armstrong
2014-04-09T01:37:40+0000
Amanda Robb
Amanda Robb
2014-02-11T05:47:13+0000
Robyn Adler
Robyn Adler
2014-02-03T14:49:38+0000
The only place to call for hvac service - they're the best.
Donna Charlyne Ewing
Donna Charlyne Ewing
2014-01-18T20:05:23+0000
Beth Knapp
Beth Knapp
2014-01-14T03:56:10+0000
Thank goodness for your after-hours service. We've been saved twice just in the past few months. Thank you!
Ashley Sapp
Ashley Sapp
2014-01-08T06:04:14+0000
Kathy L Ross
Kathy L Ross
2014-01-07T14:11:46+0000
Cindy Johnson
Cindy Johnson
2014-01-03T02:16:43+0000
Next Reviews
Jimmy Hartfelt
Jimmy Hartfelt
16:44 10 May 16
AC went out last week and they were quick to arrive and fixed the issue in a timely manner as well. Impressed with the service overall!
B Mills
B Mills
14:00 27 Oct 15
Thanks for coming by and checking out our heater. I can definitely tell that our heat throughout the house is finally working better without me having to crank it up all the way (which has saved me some money)!
Nick R
Nick R
17:52 22 Oct 15
Our heat decided to stop working hours before we were expecting company. Very thankful for their 24 hour emergency service! Keep up the good work!
See All Reviews Write a review

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share this post with your friends!