Terence Kensell
Terence Kensell
15:55 05 May 18
My sister-in-law’s air conditioning went out a few days ago. I called a very reputable ac business to see if I could get some help soon. I was told they could not take care of her for 5-7 days. I called Nunnig’s and they had a technician out in a couple of hours who found out what the problem was rather quickly. The next morning they installed a new heating and air unit. She was very happy with the work and service. Great company.
Jimmy Hartfelt
Jimmy Hartfelt
16:44 10 May 16
AC went out last week and they were quick to arrive and fixed the issue in a timely manner as well. Impressed with the service overall!
B Mills
B Mills
14:00 27 Oct 15
Thanks for coming by and checking out our heater. I can definitely tell that our heat throughout the house is finally working better without me having to crank it up all the way (which has saved me some money)!
Nick R
Nick R
17:52 22 Oct 15
Our heat decided to stop working hours before we were expecting company. Very thankful for their 24 hour emergency service! Keep up the good work!
See All Reviews Write a review
Angie Garrett
Angie Garrett
2018-06-22T23:49:47+0000
Wonderful service, we had to call for service after hours...Kenneth was here within 30 minutes of us calling, he was very nice and provided a temporary fix and came back promptly today as he said he would...Thank you...Excellent customer service!!
Lisa Wingerter
Lisa Wingerter
2017-05-16T22:56:00+0000
Had a most excellent repair call with Kenneth this morning. So professional and pleasant. A credit to your company. Thanks so much.
Sue Lamb
Sue Lamb
2016-11-18T18:04:18+0000
BIG SHOUT OUT TO NUNNING HEATING AND AIR. WENT THE EXTRA MILE. GREAT SERVICE, ON TIME , JOB COMPLETED AND A SHOUT OUT TO THE TECH. DANNY
Shea Tenney
Shea Tenney
2015-04-24T20:37:40+0000
Wonderful company! Great service! Definitely recommend!
Tracy Tank
Tracy Tank
2015-02-27T15:40:23+0000
When I called with questions the receptionist was so helpful and genuinely nice with the problems I had.The 2 workers came out and my sandwich station was just a few months past warranty and going to cost A LOT for the repairs, they called the manufacturer and got it covered. Wonderful customer service, will always be using them!
Anita Long
Anita Long
2015-02-25T17:07:04+0000
Fast, friendly, efficient! Nick with Nunning got our heat going again quickly on a cold winter day. This is the second time we've used Nunning and second great experience!
Sarah Schriver
Sarah Schriver
2014-09-17T04:54:22+0000
Fast & reasonable prices.
Cynthia Stanley
Cynthia Stanley
2014-07-02T01:24:48+0000
Seems like there's a lot of people in the area that truly believe in this Company. Congrats...!! Whn necessary I think knowing y'all like this place I will definitely call
Amy Hale
Amy Hale
2014-05-17T14:07:52+0000
They do honest clean neat and professional work. I wouldn't call anyone else in town!!!
Robyn Adler
Robyn Adler
2014-02-03T14:49:38+0000
The only place to call for hvac service - they're the best.
Beth Knapp
Beth Knapp
2014-01-14T03:56:10+0000
Thank goodness for your after-hours service. We've been saved twice just in the past few months. Thank you!
Next Reviews

Contact us to schedule service or get for more information.